top of page

SAVE YOUR SPOT FOR THE FREE LIVE EMPOWERED

MASTERCLASS

APRIL 1st @ 4pm PST:

Welcome queen, to our LIVE event! If you're looking to free yourself from toxic diet culture and reclaim your relationship with food, heal your body image and build self confidence - then I'm thrilled to invite you to my transformative Live Masterclass, where we'll uncover what it takes to find food freedom, discover body acceptance & cultivate unf*ckwithable self-confidence.

Reserve your spot now by subscribing below, and I'll send you all the details you need to join us LIVE. I can't wait to connect, empower, and thrive together. See you at the Masterclass!

SAVE YOUR SPOT:

Register below to reserve your space in the Live Masterclass!

See you April 1st @ 4pm PST (5pm MT, 6pm CT, 7pm EST!)

SEE YOU APRIL 1st!

  • Instagram
bottom of page